Harbinder Kaur Books in Order, by Elly Griffiths

Detective Sergeant Harbinder Kaur is a sharp, witty, and astute detective of Punjabi descent who is known for her intelligence and unconventional methods of investigation.

The mystery series by Elly Griffiths (Ruth Galloway), follows her as she tackles a variety of intriguing and often complex cases, ranging from murders to disappearances and other criminal activities.

Here is the Harbinder Kaur Series in Order

The Stranger Diaries (2018)
The Postscript Murders
Bleeding Heart Yard
The Last Word

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)