Harper Connelly Books in Order, by Charlaine Harris

A series of mystery novels written by Charlaine Harris (Midnight, Texas), the story follows Harper Connelly who can locate and sense the final resting places of the deceased.

Harper, along with her stepbrother Tolliver Lang, travels from place to place, offering her services to help find missing persons or discover the circumstances surrounding suspicious deaths.

As Harper uses her unique ability to communicate with the dead, the series explores the challenges she faces, the mysteries she uncovers, and the reactions of the people she encounters.

Here is the Harper Connelly Series in Order

Grave Sight (2005)
Grave Surprise (2006)
An Ice Cold Grave (2007)
Grave Secret (2009)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)