Harry Bosh Books in Order, by Michael Connelly

Written by Michael Connelly, The Harry Bosch book series follows the life and career of LAPD detective Hieronymus “Harry” Bosch as he works on various crime novels, starting with “The Black Echo” published in 1992.

Harry Bosch is a relentless and often maverick detective who investigates a wide range of cases, including murders, cold cases, and high-profile crimes in Los Angeles.

As the series progresses, Bosch evolves both personally and professionally, facing challenges within the police department and encountering complex moral dilemmas.

Here is the Harry Bosh Series in Order

The Black Echo (1992)
The Black Ice
The Concrete Blonde
The Last Coyote
Trunk Music
Angels Flight
A Darkness More Than Night
City Of Bones
Lost Light
The Narrows
The Closers
Echo Park
The Overlook
The Brass Verdict
Nine Dragons
The Reversal
Blue on Black” (2010)
The Drop
Angle of Investigation” (2011)
Suicide Run” (2011)
The Black Box
Switchblade” (2014)
The Burning Room
The Crossing
The Wrong Side of Goodbye
Two Kinds of Truth
Dark Sacred Night
The Night Fire
The Dark Hours
Desert Star

*These books are part of the Lincoln Lawyer series but feature Harry Bosch.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)