Harry Potter Books in Order, by J. K. Rowling

The life and adventures of a young boy named Harry Potter, from his discovery of being a wizard and his enrollment at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry to his confrontations with the dark wizard Lord Voldemort.

As Harry progresses through each school year, he learns about his own mysterious past, his connection with Voldemort, and the prophecy that foretells their final confrontation.

Alongside his friends Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley, Harry faces various challenges, discovers the magical world’s secrets, and ultimately fulfills his destiny in the battle between good and evil. The series was written by J. K. Rowling (Cormoran Strike).

Here is the Harry Potter Series in Order

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (1997)
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (1998)
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (1999)
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2000)
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2003)
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2005)
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (2007)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)