Impostors Books in Order, by Scott Westerfeld

Set in the same world as the Uglies series, the Impostors follows the story of Frey and Rafi, twin sisters who are identical in appearance but raised with different roles.

Frey, the body double, is trained to be a protector, while Rafi, the true heir, is groomed to assume a political role. When her father sends Frey in Rafi’s place as collateral in a precarious deal, she becomes the perfect impostor. But Col, the son of a rival leader, is getting close enough to spot the killer inside her…

This is a young adult dystopian series written by Scott Westerfeld.

Here is the Impostors Series in Order

Impostors (2018)
Shatter City (2019)
Mirror’s Edge (2021)
Youngbloods (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)