Insidious Movies in Order

The “Insidious” movie franchise is a horror series created by Leigh Whannell and James Wan that follows the story of the Lambert family and their encounters with supernatural entities.

The films explore the presence of malevolent spirits and demons that target individuals through astral projection and possession.

The main plot revolves around the family’s efforts to protect themselves from these entities, often with the help of paranormal investigators and experts in the supernatural.

Here are the Insidious Films in Order

Insidious: Chapter 3 (2015)
Insidious: The Last Key (2018)
Insidious (2011)
Insidious: Chapter 2 (2013)
Insidious: The Red Door (2023)

Buy the Blu-rays on Amazon

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)