Inspector Ramsay Books in Order, by Ann Cleeves

Written by Ann Cleeves, these mystery novels set in Northumberland, England, follow Stephen Ramsay, a dedicated and methodical detective.

Leading complex murder investigations, Ramsay uses his skills to unravel the truth behind the crimes and explores the dynamics of small communities and the challenges of living in close-knit environments.

Here is the Inspector Ramsay Series in Order

A Lesson In Dying (1990)
Murder In My Backyard (1991)
A Day In The Death Of Dorothea Cassidy (1992)
Killjoy (1993)
The Healers (1995)
The Baby Snatcher (1997)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)