Isaac Bell Books in Order, by Clive Cussler

This historical mystery series follows the adventures of Isaac Bell, a detective with the Van Dorn Detective Agency in the early 20th century.

Set against the backdrop of the turn of the century America, the series explores Bell’s investigations into various crimes, mysteries, and conspiracies.

As a skilled and resourceful detective, Bell uses his intelligence, deductive reasoning, and physical prowess to solve cases ranging from bank robberies and industrial espionage to political intrigues.

The Isaac Bell series is co-authored by Clive Cussler and Justin Scott, then later with Jack Du Brul.

Here is the Isaac Bell Series in Order

The Chase (2007)
The Wrecker (2009)
The Spy (2010)
The Race (2011)
The Thief (2012)
The Striker (2013)
The Bootlegger (2014)
The Assassin (2015)
The Gangster (2016)
The Cutthroat (2017)
Titanic Secret (2019)┬░*
The Saboteurs (2021)*
The Sea Wolves (2022)*
The Heist (2024)*

┬░Crossover with the Dirk Pitt Series.
*Novels co-written with Jack Du Brul.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)