Jack McEvoy Books in Order, by Michael Connelly

Jack McEvoy is a crime reporter who becomes involved in investigating a series of murders that appear to be connected to a serial killer.

The novels in the series follow McEvoy’s journalistic pursuits as he delves into high-stakes and often dangerous investigations, uncovering complex criminal conspiracies and navigating the world of crime journalism.

The Jack McEvoy book series is written by Michael Connelly and the character appears in other book series from the author, like the Harry Bosch series and the Mickey Haller series.

Here is the Jack McEvoy Series in Order

The Poet (1996)
The Scarecrow (2009)
A Darkness More Than Night (2000)*
The Brass Verdict (2008)**
Fair Warning (2020)

*This is a book from the Harry Bosch series featuring Jack McEvoy.
*This is a book from the Lincoln Lawyer/Mickey Haller series featuring Jack McEvoy.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)