Jacqueline Kirby Books in Order, by Elizabeth Peters

The Jacqueline Kirby book series is a mystery series written by Elizabeth Peters (Amelia Peabody) about a sharp-witted, independent, and unconventional librarian who often finds herself involved in solving mysteries.

Jacqueline uses her intellect and love for literature to navigate the challenges of solving crimes and unmasking culprits.

Here is the Jacqueline Kirby Series in Order

The Seventh Sinner (1972)
The Murders of Richard III (1974)
Die for Love (1984)
Naked Once More (1989)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)