Jericho Quinn Books in Order, by Marc Cameron

Jericho Quinn is a seasoned operative with a particular set of skills. he is often tasked with high-stakes missions that involve counterterrorism, espionage, and protecting national security.

As he navigates through various assignments, Quinn encounters a diverse range of adversaries, working with his team to prevent catastrophic events, uncover conspiracies, and neutralize threats to global security.

The Jericho Quinn book series is written by Marc Cameron (Jack Ryan).

Here is the Jericho Quinn Series in Order

National Security (2011)
Act of Terror (2012)
State of Emergency (2013)
Time of Attack (2014)
Day Zero (2015)
Brute Force (2015)
Field of Fire (2016)
Dead Drop” (2017)
The Triple Frontier” (2018)
Active Measures (2019)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)