Joanna Brady Books in Order, by J. A. Jance

Joanna Brady is a sheriff in the fictional Cochise County in Arizona.

Each book in the series presents a new mystery or crime that Sheriff Brady must solve, often involving murder, intrigue, and the challenges of law enforcement in a rural Arizona setting. The stories follow Joanna Brady as she investigates crimes, confronts danger, and works to maintain justice in her jurisdiction.

The Joanna Brady series is a mystery novel series written by J.A. Jance.

Here is the Joanna Brady Series in Order

Desert Heat (1993)
Tombstone Courage (1995)
Shoot/Don’t Shoot (1996)
Dead to Rights (1997)
Skeleton Canyon (1998)
Rattlesnake Crossing (1998)
Outlaw Mountain (2000)
Devil’s Claw (2001)
Paradise Lost (2002)
Partner in Crime (2003)*
Exit Wounds (2004)
Dead Wrong (2006)
Damage Control (2008)
Fire and Ice (2009)*
Judgment Call (2012)
The Old Blue Line” (2014)
Remains of Innocence (2014)
No Honor Among Thieves” (2015)
Random Acts” (2016)**
Downfall (2016)
Field of Bones (2018)
Missing and Endangered (2021)
Blessing of the Lost Girls (2023)

*These books are crossover stories with the J.P. Beaumont series.
**This is a crossover with the Ali Reynolds Series.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)