John Puller Books in Order, by David Baldacci

John Puller is a highly skilled and decorated military investigator with the U.S. Army’s Criminal Investigation Division (CID).

Puller’s investigations take him to various locations around the world, and he uses his sharp investigative skills and military training to uncover the truth behind each mystery.

This thriller series written by David Baldacci (Camel Club) combines elements of crime, suspense, and military fiction.

Here is the John Puller Series in Order

Zero Day (2011)
The Forgotten (2012)
The Escape (2014)
No Man’s Land (2016)
Daylight (2020)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)