John Shakespeare Books in Order, by Rory Clements

Written by Rory Clements (Tom Wilde), The John Shakespeare series is a historical fiction series set in Elizabethan England during the reign of Queen Elizabeth I.

The story follows the adventures and investigations of John Shakespeare, a fictional character who is the elder brother of the famous playwright William Shakespeare.

John Shakespeare is depicted as a resourceful and intrepid intelligencer, working as a government agent tasked with solving mysteries and dealing with conspiracies, espionage, and religious tensions.

Here is the John Shakespeare Series in Order

Martyr (2009)
Revenger (2010)
Prince (2011)
Traitor (2012)
The Heretics (2013)
The Man in the Snow” (2012)
The Queen’s Man (2014)
Holy Spy (2015)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)