Junior Bender Books in Order, by Timothy Hallinan

Witten by Timothy Hallinan (Simeon Grist), the adventures of Junior Bender, a professional burglar and private investigator based in Los Angeles.

Junior is a “thief with a heart of gold” who often finds himself reluctantly pulled into solving crimes or helping people in trouble.

Each book presents Junior with a new case or criminal enterprise to navigate, leading him through a world of Hollywood glitz, organized crime, and various colorful characters.

Here is the Junior Bender Series in Order

Crashed (2012)
Little Elvises (2013)
The Fame Thief (2013)
Herbie’s Game (2014)
King Maybe (2016)
Fields Where They Lay (2016)
Nighttown (2018)
Rock of Ages (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)