Kate Brannigan Books in Order, by Val McDermid

Written by Val McDermid (Tony Hill), this book series follows the story of Kate Brannigan, a no-nonsense, tough, and witty private investigator based in Manchester, England.

She is deals with cases that include missing persons, fraud, and other criminal activities.

Kate uses her intelligence, resourcefulness, and determination to navigate the challenges presented by each case.

Here is the Kate Brannigan Series in Order

Dead Beat (1992)
Kick Back (1993)
Crack Down (1994)
Clean Break (1995)
Blue Genes (1996)
Star Struck (1998)

Buy the books on Amazon

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)