King and Maxwell Books in Order, by David Badalcci

The King and Maxwell book series is a thriller series written by David Baldacci (John Puller) that follows Sean King and Michelle Maxwell, former Secret Service agents turned private investigators.

Throughout the books, King and Maxwell find themselves entangled in complex and dangerous cases that often involve political intrigue, government secrets, and suspenseful mysteries.

Here is the King and Maxwell Series in Order

Split Second (2003)
Hour Game (2003)
Simple Genius (2007)
First Family (2009)
The Sixth Man (2011)
King and Maxwell (2013)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)