Kinsey Millhone Books in Order, by Sue Grafton

Kinsey Millhone is a no-nonsense and resourceful private investigator operating in the fictional town of Santa Teresa, California.

She is a former police officer who turned to private detective work and is known for her sharp mind, observational skills, and determination.

She usually works on cases linked to missing persons, fraud, and murders. This is a hard-boiled series written by Sue Grafton.

Here is the Kinsey Millhone Series in Order

A is for Alibi (1982)
B Is for Burglar (1985)
C Is for Corpse (1986)
D Is for Deadbeat (1987)
E Is for Evidence (1988)
F Is for Fugitive (1989)
G Is for Gumshoe (1989)
H Is for Homicide (1991)
I Is for Innocent (1992)
J Is for Judgement (1993)
K Is for Killer (1994)
L Is for Lawless (1995)
M Is for Malice (1996)
N Is for Noose (1998)
O Is for Outlaw (1998)
P Is for Peril (2001)
Q Is For Quarry (2002)
R Is for Ricochet (2004)
S Is for Silence (2005)
T Is for Trespass (2007)
U Is for Undertow (2009)
V Is For Vengeance (2011)
W is for Wasted (2013)
X (2015)
Y is for Yesterday (2017)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)