The Knights of Arrethtrae Books in Order, by Chuck Black

A Christian allegorical fantasy series aimed at young readers written by Chuck Black, The Knights of Arrethtrae series follows the adventures of various characters in the fictional kingdom of Arrethtrae.

Each book focuses on a different knight and their journey to uphold truth, honor, and righteousness in the face of darkness and evil. The story explore themes of courage, sacrifice, faith, and redemption as the characters confront various challenges and adversaries.

Here is The Knights of Arrethtrae Series in Order

Sir Kendrick and the Castle of Bel Lione (2008)
Sir Bentley and Holbrook Court (2009)
Sir Dalton and the Shadow Heart (2009)
Lady Carliss and the Waters of Moorue (2010)
Sir Quinlan and the Swords of Valor (2010)
Sir Rowan and the Camerian Conquest (2010)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)