Lacey Flint Books in Order, by Sharon Bolton

The Lacey Flint series by Sharon Bolton is a crime thriller series following the work of a detective constable with the London Metropolitan Police.

Lacey Flint is a talented and resourceful detective who often finds herself embroiled in intense and dangerous investigations. Lacey has an enigmatic personality and a tendency to keep her past and inner thoughts closely guarded.

Here is the Lacey Flint Series in Order

Now You See Me (2011)
If Snow Hadn’t Fallen” (2012)
Dead Scared (2012)
Like This, For Ever (2013)
A Dark and Twisted Tide (2014)
Here Be Dragons” (2016)
The Dark (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)