Lady Arianna Hadley Books in Order, by Andrea Penrose

This historical mystery series written by Andrea Penrose follows Lady Arianna Hadley during the Regency era.

Exiled in the Caribbean for years due to her father’s disgrace, she comes back to get revenge, but things don’t turn out as planned. She must team up with the Earl of Saybrook, Alessandro De Quincy, to prove her innocence.

As the series progresses, the couple continues to do some sleuthing.

Here is the Lady Arianna Hadley Series in Order

Sweet Revenge (2011)
The Cocoa Conspiracy (2011)
Recipe for Treason (2012)
The Stolen Letters” (2017)
Smoke & Lies (2018)
A Question of Numbers (2019)
A Tangle of Serpents (2020)
A Swirl of Shadows (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)