Lady and Lady’s Maid Books in Order, by Alyssa Maxwell

The Lady and Lady’s Maid series by Alyssa Maxwell is set in post–World War I England.

The story revolves around Lady Phoebe Renshaw and her lady’s maid, Eva Huntford, who had to step outside of their social roles and put their lives at risk to resolve a murder mystery.

Throughout the series, Lady Phoebe and Eva find themselves drawn into more murder investigations and other mysteries, uncovering secrets and scandals hidden beneath the surface of English society.

Here is the Lady and Lady’s Maid Series in Order

Murder Most Malicious (2015)
A Pinch of Poison (2016)
A Devious Death (2017)
A Murderous Marriage (2019)
A Silent Stabbing (2020)
A Sinister Service (2021)
A Deadly Endowment (2021)
A Fashionable Fatality (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)