Lake District Mystery Books in Order, by Rebecca Tope

Written by Rebecca Tope, The Lake District Mystery series follows the investigations of Simmy Brown, who resides in a picturesque region in northwest England known for its stunning landscapes.

Simmy Brown is an amateur sleuth who becomes embroiled in various mysteries and crimes that occur within the Lake District.

With her keen observation skills and determination, Simmy delves into the complexities of local life and uncovers the truth behind each case.

Here is the Lake District Mystery Series in Order

The Windermere Witness (2012)
The Ambleside Alibi (2013)
The Coniston Case (2014)
The Troutbeck Testimony (2015)
The Hawkshead Hostage (2016)
The Bowness Bequest (2017)
The Staveley Suspect (2018)
The Grasmere Grudge (2019)
The Patterdale Plot (2020)
The Ullswater Undertaking (2021)
The Threlkeld Theory (2022)
The Askham Accusation (2023)
The Borrowdale Body (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)