Lew Fonesca Books in Order, by Stuart M. Kaminsky

Written by Stuart M. Kaminsky (1934 – 2009), this book series tells the story of Lew Fonesca, a former Chicago police officer turned private investigator.

Set in Sarasota, Florida, the story follows grieving widower Fonesca who wanted to escape his past and live a quiet life but got involved in solving local mysteries and helping those in need.

As the series progresses, Fonesca takes on different investigations that often intertwine with his own personal journey of healing and redemption.

Here is the Lew Fonesca Series in Order

Vengeance (1999)
Retribution (2001)
Midnight Pass (2003)
Denial (2005)
Always Say Goodbye (2006)
Bright Futures (2009)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)