Library Lover’s Mysteries in Order, by Jenn McKinlay

A cozy mystery series written by Jenn McKinlay (Hat Shop Mysteries), A Library Lover’s Mystery series follows Lindsey Norris, the director of the Briar Creek Public Library in Connecticut. As Lindsey navigates her responsibilities at the library, she often finds herself drawn into amateur detective work to uncover the truth behind the crimes.

Here are the Library Lover’s Mystery Books in Order

Books Can Be Deceiving (2011)
Due or Die (2012)
Book, Line and Sinker (2012)
Read It and Weep (2013)
On Borrowed Time (2014)
A Likely Story (2015)
Better Late Than Never (2016)
Death in the Stacks (2017)
Hitting the Books (2018)
Word to the Wise (2019)
One for the Books (2020)
Killer Research (2021)
The Plot and the Pendulum (2022)
Fatal First Edition (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)