Lincoln Lawyer Books in Order, by Michael Connelly

Written by Michael Connelly, The Lincoln Lawyer book series follows criminal defense attorney Mickey Haller who operates his law practice from the back seat of his Lincoln Town Car, chauffeured around Los Angeles to various court appearances.

The novels revolve around Mickey’s legal cases, often involving high-profile clients and complex legal scenarios.

Mickey is the younger paternal half-brother of LAPD Detective Hieronymus “Harry” Bosch with whom he works from time to time.

Here is the Lincoln Lawyer Series in Order

The Lincoln Lawyer (2005)
The Brass Verdict
Nine Dragons
The Reversal
The Fifth Witness
The Gods of Guilt
The Crossing
The Wrong Side of Goodbye
Two Kinds of Truth
The Night Fire
The Law of Innocence
Resurrection Walk

*Those books are part of the Harry Bosch series but feature Mickey Haller.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)