Lindsay Gordon Books in Order, by Val McDermid

Written by Val McDermid (Karen Pirie), this series follows Lindsay Gordon, an investigative journalist, as she becomes involved in solving various crimes while navigating the challenges of her professional and personal life.

The stories often involve Lindsay’s determination to uncover hidden motives, expose corruption, and seek justice. Lindsay’s investigations lead her into complex and sometimes dangerous situations, where she must use her intelligence and resourcefulness to solve the mysteries.

Here is the Lindsay Gordon Series in Order

Report for Murder (1987)
Common Murder (1989)
Final Edition (1991)
Conferences Are Murder (1993)
Booked For Murder (1996)
Hostage to Murder (2003)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)