Lucy Stone Books in Order, by Leslie Meier

Lucy Stone is a small-town newspaper reporter and amateur sleuth. She resides in the fictional town of Tinker’s Cove, Maine, and her investigative adventures written by Leslie Meier often coincide with various holidays or events in the community.

As a newspaper reporter, Lucy frequently finds herself amid local happenings, and her natural curiosity leads her to become involved in solving mysteries and crimes.

Here is the Lucy Stone Series in Order

Mistletoe Murder (1991)
Tippy-Toe Murder (1994)
Trick or Treat Murder (1996)
Back to School Murder (1997)
Valentine Murder (1999)
Christmas Cookie Murder (1999)
Turkey Day Murder (2000)
Wedding Day Murder (2001)
Birthday Party Murder (2002)
Father’s Day Murder (2003)
Star Spangled Murder (2004)
New Year’s Eve Murder (2005)
Bake Sale Murder (2006)
Candy Canes of Christmas Past” (2007)
St Patrick’s Day Murder (2008)
Mother’s Day Murder (2009)
Wicked Witch Murder (2010)
Gingerbread Cookies and Gunshots” (2010)
English Tea Murder (2011)
The Christmas Thief” (2011)
Chocolate Covered Murder (2012)
Easter Bunny Murder (2013)
Christmas Carol Murder (2013)
French Pastry Murder (2014)
Candy Corn Murder (2015)
British Manor Murder (2016)
Eggnog Murder” (2016)
Turkey Trot Murder (2017)
Silver Anniversary Murder (2018)
Yule Log Murder” (2018)
Haunted House Murder” (2019)
Invitation Only Murder (2019)
Christmas Sweets” (2019)
Irish Parade Murder (2021)
Halloween Party Murder” (2021)
Easter Bonnet Murder (2022)
Haunted House Murder” (2022)
Irish Coffee Murder” (2023)
Mother of the Bride Murder (2023)
Patchwork Quilt Murder (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)