LUX Books in Order, by Jennifer L. Armentrout

A young adult paranormal romance series written by Jennifer L. Armentrout, LUX follows Katy Swartz who moves to a small town in West Virginia after her father’s death.

In her new neighborhood, Katy discovers that her neighbors are not ordinary humans but extraterrestrial beings known as Luxen. Katy becomes particularly intrigued by Daemon Black, one of the Luxen, who is initially arrogant and aloof.

As the series progresses, Katy and Daemon develop a complex relationship, navigating the challenges of a human falling for an extraterrestrial being.

Here is the LUX Series in Order

Shadows” (2012)
Obsidian (2011)
Oblivion (2015)
Onyx (2012)
Opal (2012)
Origin (2013)
Opposition (2014)
The Darkest Star (2018)*
The Burning Shadow (2019)*
The Brightest Night (2020)*

*Those books are part of The LUX Origin Series.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)