Margaret Beaufort Books in Order, by Paul Doherty

A historical series written by Paul Doherty, the Margaret Beaufort series is set in London, 1471, as the War of the Roses rages on.

Margaret Beaufort was a prominent figure in medieval English history as she was the mother of King Henry VII and played a significant role in the Wars of the Roses and the subsequent Tudor dynasty.

Doherty’s novels that feature Margaret Beaufort typically explore her life, her political maneuverings, and her influence on the events of her time.

Here is the Margaret Beaufort Series in Order

Dark Queen Rising (2018)
Dark Queen Waiting (2019)
Dark Queen Watching (2021)
Dark Queen Wary (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)