Mark Beamon Books in Order, by Kyle Mills

Written by Kyle Mills (Mitch Rapp), this series of political thrillers features the character Mark Beamon, a maverick FBI agent who often finds himself at odds with the bureau’s bureaucracy.

Beamon often finds himself embroiled in high-stakes cases involving political intrigue, corruption, and conspiracy. He frequently clashes with his superiors and colleagues in the FBI as he pursues the truth and seeks justice.

Here is the Mark Beamon Series in Order

Rising Phoenix (1997)
Storming Heaven (1998)
Free Fall (2000)
Sphere of Influence (2002)
Darkness Falls (2007)

Buy the books on Amazon

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)