Matt Drake Books in Order, by Don Bentley

Written by Don Bentley (Jack Ryan Jr.), this series of military and espionage thrillers centered around the character Matt Drake, a former Navy SEAL turned CIA operative.

The series combines elements of action, suspense, and intrigue as Matt Drake navigates dangerous missions and confronts formidable adversaries in defense of his country.

Drake undertakes covert operations around the world, facing off against terrorists, rogue agents, and other threats to national security.

Here is the Matt Drake Series in Order

Without Sanction (2020)
The Outside Man (2021)
Hostile Intent (2022)
Forgotten War (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)