Matthew Hope Books in Order, by Ed McBain

Matthew Hope is a criminal defense attorney based in the fictional Florida city of Calusa.

As the stories delve into the complexities of criminal defense work, courtroom drama, and the investigation of crimes, Hope encounters a diverse cast of clients, witnesses, and adversaries, and must face challenges in seeking justice for his clients.

This legal procedural series is written by Ed McBain (the pseudonym for Evan Hunter).

Here is the Matthew Hope Series in Order

Goldilocks (1977)
Rumpelstiltskin (1981)
Beauty and the Beast (1982)
Jack and the Beanstalk (1981)
Snow White and Rose Red (1985)
Cinderella (1986)
Puss in Boots (1987)
The House That Jack Built (1988)
Three Blind Mice (1990)
Mary, Mary (1982)
There Was a Little Girl (1994)
Gladly the Cross-eyed Bear (1996)
The Last Best Hope (1998)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)