Maze Runner Books in Order, by James Dashner

The Maze Runner book series begins with a teenage boy named Thomas who wakes up with no memory in a mysterious, ever-changing maze known as the Glade.

He joins a community of boys who have also lost their memories and are trying to find a way out of the maze. As Thomas navigates the challenges of the maze, he discovers that the outside world is plagued by a deadly virus known as the Flare.

This dystopian science series was written by James Dashner.

Here is the Maze Runner Series in Order

The Maze Runner (2009)
The Scorch Trials (2010)
The Death Cure (2011)
Crank Palace” (2020)
The Kill Order (2012)*
The Fever Code (2016)*
The Maze Cutter (2022)**
The Godhead Complex (2023)**

*These two novels serve as a prequel to the original series.
**Those books are part of a spin-off series that revolves around the descendants of the Gladers, who encounter a ship from the mainland 73 years after the events of The Death Cure.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)