McGarry Stateside Books in Order, by Caimh McDonnell

A sequel to the wildly successful Dublin Trilogy by Caimh McDonnell, the McGarry Stateside series follows an unexpected hero through a series of gripping escapades that skillfully blend acerbic wit with seat-of-your-pants thrills.

Bunny McGarry is in the United States of America. He has a goal, to locate the love of his life before some bad guys do. The only difficulty is that he doesn’t know where to start looking.

Here is the McGarry Stateside Series in Order

Disaster Inc (2018)
I Have Sinned (2019)
The Quiet Man (2020)
Other Plans (2023)
Bunny McGarry Shorts (2024)*

*this collection contains all of the short stories and novellas featuring Bunny McGarry.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)