Michael Vey Books in Order, by Richard Paul Evans

Michael Vey is an ordinary high school student with a not-so-ordinary secret—he has the ability to generate and control electricity.

As he tries to keep his powers hidden, Michael discovers that he is not alone. There are others like him, each possessing unique electrical abilities. Together, they form a group known as the “Electroclan.”

The story written by Richard Paul Evans unfolds as Michael and the Electroclan face various challenges, including the mysterious organization known as the Elgen Corporation, which seeks to exploit and control those with electric powers.

Here is the Michael Vey Series in Order

The Prisoner of Cell 25 (2011)
Rise of the Elgen (2012)
Battle of the Ampere (2013)
Hunt for Jade Dragon (2014)
Storm of Lightning (2015)
Fall of Hades (2016)
The Final Spark (2017)
The Parasite (2022)
The Traitor (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)