Midnight Sons Books in Order, by Debbie Macomber

The Midnight Sons series by Debbie Macomber is a collection of romance novels set in the fictional town of Hard Luck, Alaska.

The series follows the lives of various residents, particularly the men who make up the “Midnight Sons,” a group of bachelors who formed a pact to help one another find love and settle down.

Each book in the series typically focuses on a different member of the Midnight Sons as he navigates the challenges of romance and relationships.

Here is the Midnight Sons Series in Order

Brides for Brothers (1995)
The Marriage Risk (1995)
Daddy’s Little Helper (1995)
Because of the Baby (1996)
Falling for Him (1996)
Ending in Marriage (1996)
Midnight Sons and Daughters (2010)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)