Midnight, Texas Books in Order, by Charlaine Harris

This urban fantasy series written by Charlaine Harris (Lily Bard) centered around the fictional town of Midnight, Texas, which serves as a haven for supernatural beings seeking refuge from the outside world.

The story follows the diverse and eccentric residents of Midnight, including a vampire, a witch, a psychic, and others with mysterious abilities. The town becomes a focal point for supernatural occurrences, and the residents find themselves drawn into various mysteries and conflicts.

As the characters navigate their relationships and confront external threats, they work together to protect their community and maintain the delicate balance between the human and supernatural realms.

Here is the Midnight, Texas Series in Order

Midnight Crossroad (2014)
Day Shift (2015)
Night Shift (2016)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)