Mike Bowditch Books in Order, by Paul Doiron

Mike Bowditch is a game warden in the state of Maine who has to navigate the challenges of law enforcement, wildlife conservation, and outdoor life in the rugged landscapes of Maine.

The stories often involve Bowditch investigating crimes related to the outdoors, such as poaching, illegal hunting, and environmental issues. He faces personal and professional dilemmas, all while dealing with the complexities of the natural world and the people who inhabit it.

The Mike Bowditch book series is written by Paul Doiron.

Here is the Mike Bowditch Series in Order

The Poacher’s Son (2010)
Trespasser (2011)
Bad Little Falls (2012)
Massacre Pond (2013)
The Bear Trap” (2015)
The Bone Orchard (2014)
The Precipice (2015)
Widowmaker (2016)
Knife Creek (2017)
Rabid” (2018)
Stay Hidden (2018)
Backtrack” (2019)
Almost Midnight (2019)
The Imposter” (2020)
One Last Lie (2020)
The Caretaker” (2021)
Dead by Dawn (2021)
Skin and Bones” (2022)
Hatchet Island (2022)
Snakebit” (2023)
Dead Man’s Wake (2023)
Pitch Dark (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)