Millennium Series in Order, by Stieg Larsson and others

Also known as the Millennium series, The Lisbeth Salander book series primarily revolves around a brilliant and enigmatic hacker with a troubled past.

The story begins with investigative journalist Mikael Blomkvist, who is hired to solve a decades-old mystery within the powerful Vanger family.

As he delves into the investigation, he partners with Lisbeth Salander, a highly skilled hacker with a dark and mysterious background. Together, they uncover a web of corruption, family secrets, and criminal conspiracies.

Swedish writer Stieg Larsson wrote the first three books in the series before his death. David Lagercrantz and Karin Smirnoff later continued the series with additional novels.

Here are the Lisbeth Salander Books in Order

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (2008)*
The Girl Who Played with Fire
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets’ Nest
The Girl in the Spider’s Web
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye
The Girl Who Lived Twice
The Girl in the Eagle’s Talons

*Books written by Stieg Larsson
**Books written by David Lagercrantz
***Books written by Karin Smirnoff

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)