Miss Julia Books in Order, by Ann B. Ross

Miss Julia Springer is a proper and wealthy widow in her 60s who’s living in the fictional town of Abbotsville, North Carolina.

Her life takes unexpected turns as she deals with the challenges presented by her late husband’s secrets, her newfound independence, and the eccentric characters in her community.

Miss Julia becomes involved in solving mysteries, helping her friends and neighbors, and navigating the humorous and sometimes dramatic situations that arise in her small Southern town.

This Southern cozy mystery series is written by Ann B. Ross.

Here is the Miss Julia Series in Order

Miss Julia Speaks Her Mind (1999)
Miss Julia Takes Over
Miss Julia Throws a Wedding
Miss Julia Hits the Road
Miss Julia Meets Her Match
Miss Julia’s School of Beauty
Miss Julia Stands Her Ground
Miss Julia Strikes Back
Miss Julia Paints the Town
Miss Julia Delivers the Goods
Miss Julia Renews Her Vows
Miss Julia Rocks the Cradle
Miss Julia to the Rescue
Miss Julia Stirs Up Trouble
Miss Julia’s Gift” (2013)
Miss Julia’s Marvelous Makeover
Etta Mae’s Worst Bad-Luck Day
Miss Julia Lays Down the Law
Miss Julia Inherits a Mess
Miss Julia Weathers the Storm
Miss Julia Raises the Roof
Miss Julia Takes the Wheel
Miss Julia Knows a Thing or Two
Miss Julia Happily Ever After

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)