Miss Marple Books in Order, by Agatha Christie

Miss Jane Marple is an elderly amateur detective with a keen insight into human nature. Her stories written by Agatha Christie (Tommy and Tuppence) typically revolve around murder mysteries that occur in various English villages or small towns.

Miss Marple, often underestimated because of her unassuming appearance, uses her shrewd observational skills and knowledge of human behavior to solve crimes.

Throughout the series, she encounters a wide range of characters, from the local gentry to the working class, and becomes involved in investigations where she uncovers hidden motives, secrets, and connections among the residents.

Here is the Miss Marple Series in Order

The Murder at the Vicarage (1930)
The Thirteen Problems (1932)
Miss Marple’s Final Cases (1979)
The Body in the Library (1942)
The Moving Finger (1942)
Sleeping Murder (1976)
A Murder Is Announced (1950)
They Do It with Mirrors (1952)
A Pocket Full of Rye (1953)
Greenshaw’s Folly
4.50 from Paddington (1957)
The Mirror Crack’d from Side to Side (1961)
A Caribbean Mystery (1964)
At Bertram’s Hotel (1965)
Nemesis (1971)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)