Miss Peregrine Books in Order, by Ransom Riggs

The Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children book series follows Jacob Portman who discovers a mysterious orphanage on a remote island in Wales where the children possess peculiar abilities.

These abilities range from levitation to manipulating fire. The orphans are protected by their caretaker, Miss Peregrine, who can manipulate time.

As Jacob explores his own peculiar abilities, he becomes entangled in a larger world of danger and dark forces. The series of young adult fantasy novels is written by Ransom Riggs.

Here is the Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children Series in Order

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (2011)
Hollow City
Library of Souls
Tales of the Peculiar
A Map of Days
The Conference of the Birds
The Desolations of Devil’s Acre
Miss Peregrine’s Museum of Wonders

*The Tales of the Peculiar book is a collection of original stories of peculiars before Miss Peregrine gave them a home.
**This is a companion book to the series.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)