Mitch Rapp Books in Order, by Vince Flynn and Kyle Mills

Mitch Rapp is a counterterrorism operative working for the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA).

A highly skilled and ruthless operative with a singular focus on eliminating threats to national security, Rapp was shaped by personal tragedy and now navigates the complex world of espionage, geopolitics, and intelligence operations, leading high-stakes operations to thwart terrorist plots and neutralize dangerous individuals.

The Mitch Rapp book series was created by Vince Flynn and later continued by Kyle Mills after Flynn’s passing.

Here is the Mitch Rapp Series in Order

American Assassin (2010)
Kill Shot (2012)
Transfer of Power (1999)
The Third Option (2000)
Separation of Power (2001)
Executive Power (2003)
Memorial Day (2004)
Consent to Kill (2005)
Act of Treason (2006)
Protect and Defend (2007)
Extreme Measures (2008)
Pursuit of Honor (2009)
The Last Man (2012)
The Survivor (2015)
Order to Kill (2016)
Enemy of the State (2017)
Red War (2018)
Lethal Agent (2019)
Total Power (2020)
Enemy at the Gates (2021)
Oath of Loyalty (2022)
Code Red (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)