Molly Murphy Books in Order, by Rhys Bowen

The Molly Murphy book series is a historical mystery series written by Rhys Bowen (Her Royal Spyness) about an Irish immigrant in early 20th-century New York City.

At the start of the story, facing difficult circumstances in Ireland, Molly Murphy arrives in the United States and becomes embroiled in various mysteries and criminal investigations.

Now, as an amateur detective, Molly must navigate the challenges of immigrant life, social issues of the time, and the evolving landscape of New York City.

Here is the Molly Murphy Series in Order

The Amersham Rubies” (2011)
Murphy’s Law
Death of Riley
For the Love of Mike
In Like Flynn
Oh Danny Boy
In Dublin’s Fair City
Tell Me, Pretty Maiden
In a Gilded Cage
The Last Illusion
Bless the Bride
Hush Now, Don’t You Cry
The Face in the Mirror” (2013)
The Family Way
Through the Window” (2014)
City of Darkness and Light
The Edge of Dreams
Away in a Manger
Time of Fog and Fire
The Ghost of Christmas Past
Wild Irish Rose (2022)
All That Is Hidden (2023)
In Sunshine or in Shadow (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)