Myron Bolitar Books in Order, by Harlan Coben

Written by Harlan Coben, this series which combines elements of mystery, suspense, and sports drama follows the adventures of Myron Bolitar, a former basketball player turned sports agent.

In the beginning, Myron becomes entangled in a case involving his client, Christian Steele, a star quarterback whose girlfriend has gone missing. His investigation leads him into a world full of dangerous secrets.

There’s also a spin-off set around Mickey Bolitar, Myron’s nephew.

Here is the Myron Bolitar Series in Order

Deal Breaker (1995)
Drop Shot
Fade Away
Back Spin
One False Move
The Final Detail
Darkest Fear
Promise Me
Long Lost
Live Wire
Think Twice

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)