Nora Kelly Books in Order, by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child

Nora Kelly is an archaeologist who’s investigating historical artifacts, ancient sites, or unsolved archaeological puzzles.

The stories co-written by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child (Gideon Crew) often incorporate elements of suspense, mystery, and historical intrigue as Nora navigates the complexities of her field and uncovers hidden truths.

As the series progresses, Nora encounters various challenges, including rival archaeologists, historical secrets, and the perils of unearthing the past.

Here is the Nora Kelly Series in Order

Thunderhead (1999)*
The Cabinet of Curiosities (2002)*
Old Bones (2019)
The Scorpion’s Tail (2021)
Diablo Mesa (2022)
Dead Mountain (2023)

*Those books are part of the Pendergast series and introduced the character Nora Kelly.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)