Orphan X Books in Order, by Gregg Hurwitz

This is the story of Evan Smoak who is a highly skilled and lethal assassin trained as part of a top-secret government program known as the Orphan Program.

Evan was taken from an orphanage and raised to be an elite operative with extraordinary skills in combat, technology, and intelligence. Deciding to leave the Orphan Program behind, Evan adopts the moniker “The Nowhere Man” and dedicates himself to helping those in desperate need.

He uses his unique skills to offer assistance to individuals facing life-threatening situations, all while staying hidden from the government agency that trained him.

This spy thriller series is written by Gregg Hurwitz.

Here is the Orphan X Series in Order

Orphan X (2016)
Buy a Bullet” (2016)*
The Nowhere Man (2017)
Hellbent (2017)
The Intern” (2018)*
Out of the Dark (2019)
Into the Fire (2020)
The List” (2020)*
Prodigal Son (2021)
Dark Horse (2022)
The Last Orphan (2023)
The Recital” (2023)*
Lone Wolf (2024)

*Those are short stories.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)