Paul Christopher Books in Order, by Charles McCarry

Paul Christopher is a CIA officer and intelligence operative in this espionage thriller series written by Charles McCarry.

As the series progresses, Christopher becomes involved in various covert operations, espionage activities, and international intrigue.

The stories delve into Paul Christopher’s assignments, which often take him to different countries and involve complex geopolitical scenarios.

Here is the Paul Christopher Series in Order

The Miernik Dossier (1974)
The Tears of Autumn (1974)
The Secret Lovers (1977)
The Better Angels (1979)
The Last Supper (1983)
The Bride of the Wilderness (1988)
Second Sight (1991)
Shelley’s Heart (1995)
The Old Boys (2004)
Christopher’s Ghosts (2007)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)