Paws and Claws Mysteries in Order, by Krista Davis

The series is set in the fictional town of Wagtail, Virginia, which is a pet-friendly community that caters to both humans and their beloved pets.

The stories revolve around Holly Miller, who manages the Sugar Maple Inn, and her adventures in solving various mysteries that occur in Wagtail. The town is known for its pet-centric events and attractions, and Holly often finds herself entangled in crimes that involve both humans and their furry companions.

The Paws and Claws Mystery series is a cozy mystery series written by Krista Davis (Domestic Diva).

Here are the Paws and Claws Books in Order

Murder, She Barked (2013)
The Ghost and Mrs Mewer (2014)
Murder Most Howl (2015)
Mission Impawsible (2017)
Not a Creature Was Purring (2017)
The Dog Who Knew Too Much (2019)
Big Little Spies (2021)
A Good Dog’s Guide to Murder (2022)
The Dog Across the Lake (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)